Sport on TV @ the G&D

Televised Sporting Schedule

We have a subscription to all Sky Sports channels in FULL HD as well as BT Sport and have the capability to simultaneously broadcast up to three different events in different parts of the premises should the need arise.

We show all Sky and BT Sport Premier League football plus all major cup competitions.

The team at The George work very hard to show all major sporting events, but if there are any events you think we might not have on our radar please give us a call or drop us a line and we will do our best to cover the event.
DAYSTARTDETAILSCOMPSPORT
Wednesday 22nd March 201719:45Germany v EnglandInternational FriendlyFootball
Sunday 26th March 201717:00England v LithuaniaFIFA World Cup 2018 QualifierFootball
Saturday 1st April 201712:30Liverpool v EvertonPremier LeagueFootball
Saturday 1st April 201717:30Southampton v AFC BournemouthPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 2nd April 201713:30Swansea City v MiddlesbroughPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 2nd April 201716:00Arsenal v Man CityPremier LeagueFootball
Tuesday 4th April 201720:00Man Utd v EvertonPremier LeagueFootball
Wednesday 5th April 201720:00Chelsea v Man CityPremier LeagueFootball
Saturday 8th April 201712:30Tottenham Hotspur v WatfordPremier LeagueFootball
Saturday 8th April 201717:30AFC Bournemouth v ChelseaPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 9th April 201713:30Sunderland v Man UtdPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 9th April 201716:00Everton v Leicester CityPremier LeagueFootball
Monday 10th April 201720:00Crystal Palace v ArsenalPremier LeagueFootball
Saturday 15th April 201712:30Tottenham Hotspur v AFC BournemouthPremier LeagueFootball
Saturday 15th April 201717:30Southampton v Man CityPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 16th April 201713:30West Brom v LiverpoolPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 16th April 201716:00Man Utd v ChelseaPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 16th April 201716:00Bahrain Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Monday 17th April 201720:00Middlesbrough v ArsenalPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 22nd April 201717:15Chelsea v Tottenham HotspurFA Cup Semi-FinalFootball
Sunday 23rd April 201714:15Burnley v Man UtdPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 23rd April 201715:00Arsenal v Man CityFA Cup Semi-FinalFootball
Sunday 23rd April 201716:30Liverpool v Crystal PalacePremier LeagueFootball
Tuesday 25th April 201719:45Chelsea v SouthamptonPremier LeagueFootball
Wednesday 26th April 201719:45Arsenal v Leicester CityPremier LeagueFootball
Thursday 27th April 201720:00Man City v Man UtdPremier LeagueFootball
Saturday 29th April 201717:30Crystal Palace v BurnleyPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 30th April 201712:00Man Utd v Swansea CityPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 30th April 201713:00Russian Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 30th April 201714:05Everton v ChelseaPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 30th April 201716:30Tottenham Hotspur v ArsenalPremier LeagueFootball
Monday 1st May 201720:00Watford v LiverpoolPremier LeagueFootball
Sunday 14th May 201713:00Spanish Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 28th May 201713:00Monaco Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Saturday 10th June 201717:00Scotland v EnglandFIFA World Cup 2018 QualifierFootball
Sunday 11th June 201719:00Canadian Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 25th June 201714:00European Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 9th July 201713:00Austrian Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 16yh July 201713:00British Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 30th July 201713:00Hungarian Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 27th August 201713:00Belgian Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 3rd September 201713:00Italian Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 17th September 201713:00Singapore Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 22nd October 201720:00United States Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 29th October 201719:00Mexican Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 12th November 201716:00Brazilian Grand PrixWorld ChampionshipFormula 1
Sunday 26th November 2017TBCAbu Dhabi Grand Prix (TBC)World ChampionshipFormula 1